Our people

Affinity Trust presently employs around 1,700 people in the UK. It is managed by a Non-Executive and elected Board of Management. Without the commitment of our staff we would not be able to continue providing the quality of support that we believe to be needed and rightly deserved by the people whom we support.

Affinity Trust's Senior Management Team is made up of:

Leo Sowerby - Chief Executive Chris Brooks
Donna Leedham Alan Marshall

There are eight operational divisions. Our Divisional Directors are:

  • Central Division - Alan Marshall
  • East Division - David Byrne
  • East Anglia Division - Kirsten Martin
  • Midlands Division - Simon Ketteridge
  • North Division - Lynne Collins
  • Scotland Division - Emma Soanes
  • South Division - Penny Lamb 
  • South East Division - Ian O'Sullivan